Corby 29 - HenceForth GBR2705R Eastmore Ltd. Weather vane logo
Click here if you are
expecting to find
Eastmore Ltd
HenceForth Links
Sailing Program
Pictures and
My Sailing
Home Page
Contact HenceForth
Port Edgar Links
Port Edgar
Yacht Club
Port Edgar
Port Edgar
External Links
Clyde Cruising
Dalgety Bay
Sailing Club

Prizes won by HenceForth during 2006

From the Port Edgar Yacht Club, Dalgety Bay Sailing Club and Forth Yacht Clubs Association HenceForth scored the following successes. Reading from left to right: Forth Yacht Clubs Association Regatta Series (1st), PEYC Club Racing (Easter Series 2nd, Queensferry Sternchase 2nd, Muir CHallange 4th, Autumn PM Series 5th, Andrew Thomson Trophy 5th, A Series 6th all Fast Handicap), Gavin Adamson Memorial Trophy (DBSC), Fife Regatta 1st Fast Handicap (DBSC) Keeper, Fife Regatta 1st Fast Handicap (DBSC) Trophy.

Left Arrow - PreviousPicture LibraryRight Arrow - Next

Last update : 21st February 2014 (results and crew lists continuously updated).

All text and pictures (unless stated otherwise) Copyright Phil Walter 2002-2014