DBSC Dinghy Race Results
Brass Monkey Race 2009

Horizontal Line

Race : 11-April
Sail NoOwners NameTypeH/Cap FinishCorr'tdPlacePointsPenalty
673Dave HarcourtFinn106600:33:2500:31:2111
253G HomerMPS87500:27:4100:31:3822
334Ian RenilsonMusto Skiff87500:28:0400:32:0533
908K CuthbertRS200105900:34:3400:32:3844
390S Hysloprs200105900:36:3100:34:2955
129R HigginsLaser107800:37:5100:35:0766
176765B GreerLaser 107800:38:1500:35:2977
141711Nicky HayLaser Radial110100:41:3100:37:4288
154700C Jeffrieslaser107800:40:4000:37:4399
2968G BromleyL2000108900:41:1600:37:541010
125464C Welshlaser107800:41:4000:38:391111
793N Tosh70085700:33:2500:39:001212
100385S MossLaser107800:42:1700:39:131313
173785J McconvilleLaser107800:43:1300:40:051414
128C MorganMPS87500:36:2800:41:411515
537A Adamsupernova1063DNF18
869S Urquhart49er747DNS18

Race Start time 00:00:00

Key : OCS - On Course Side; RAF - Retired after finishing; DNF - Did not finish; DNC - Did not compete; DNS - Did not start; DSQ - Disqualified; DND - Disqualified not excludable; AVE - Average points awarded; RDG - Redress given; BFD - Black Flag Disqualified; RSQ - Rescue duty; OOD - OOD Duty.

Horizontal Line
Previous Class Next Class Previous Race Next Race

Select Class :   Select Race :
Search for a Yacht

Select Entrant List

Horizontal Line

Check out how you did in the Dalgety Bay Paddle competition for 2009 season.

Results Archive DBSC Home Page

Last Update to results : Sun Apr 19 16:10:46 2009 GMT
Report generator software (C) Copyright Phil Walter. 1999-2013